Minis at Historic Winton – May 2019

Coming Events

Friday, 3 April 2020
  • Friday Nite Club Run
    Friday, 3 April 2020  7:30 pm10:00 pm
    TBA
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Daylight Saving End (-1 hr)
    Sunday, 5 April 2020
Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter
    Friday, 10 April 2020Monday, 13 April 2020  
Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Easter
    Friday, 10 April 2020Monday, 13 April 2020  
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Easter
    Friday, 10 April 2020Monday, 13 April 2020  
Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Easter
    Friday, 10 April 2020Monday, 13 April 2020  
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Tech Night – Placeholder (QIM Engine Reconditioners)
    Wednesday, 15 April 2020  6:30 pm9:30 pm
    26 Waterloo St, Queanbeyan East NSW 2620, Australia
  • Cancel – ACT Mini Car Club – Dinner
    Wednesday, 15 April 2020  6:30 pm7:30 pm
    Canberra Deakin Football Club, 3 Grose St, Deakin
  • Cancel – ACT Mini Car Club – Meeting
    Wednesday, 15 April 2020  7:30 pm8:30 pm
    Canberra Deakin Football Club, 3 Grose St, Deakin
Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • Wheels of Wamboin 2020
    Saturday, 18 April 2020  8:00 am12:00 pm
    Bingley Way, Wamboin NSW 2620, Australia
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • A to Z Coffee
    Sunday, 19 April 2020  8:00 am10:00 am
Saturday, 25 April 2020
  • ANZAC Day
    Saturday, 25 April 2020
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Araluen Lunch Run
    Sunday, 26 April 2020
    Araluen NSW 2622, Australia
Friday, 1 May 2020
  • Friday Nite Club Run
    Friday, 1 May 2020  7:30 pm10:00 pm
    TBA