Minis at Historic Winton – May 2019

Coming Events

Celebrating 60 Years of Mini – Sun 25 Aug 2019‚Äč

Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • 60 Years of Mini Celebration Run and BBQ – Placeholder
    Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Canberra ACT, Australia
Saturday, 31 August 2019
  • 2019 Muscle Car Masters
    Saturday, 31 August 2019Sunday, 1 September 2019  
    Sydney Motorsport Park, Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  • 2019 Muscle Car Masters
    Saturday, 31 August 2019Sunday, 1 September 2019  
    Sydney Motorsport Park, Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766, Australia
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
  • ACTMCC – Committee Dinner
    Wednesday, 4 September 2019  6:30 pm7:30 pm
    3 Grose St, Deakin
  • ACTMCC – Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, 4 September 2019  7:30 pm8:30 pm
    3 Grose St, Deakin
Friday, 13 September 2019
  • Friday Nite Club Run
    Friday, 13 September 2019  7:30 pm10:00 pm
    TBA
Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • All British Day 2019
    Sunday, 15 September 2019  9:00 am3:00 pm
    The King's School, 87-129 Pennant Hills Rd, North Parramatta NSW 2151, Australia
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  • ACT Mini Car Club – Dinner
    Wednesday, 18 September 2019  6:30 pm7:30 pm
    Canberra Deakin Football Club, 3 Grose St, Deakin
  • ACT Mini Car Club – Meeting
    Wednesday, 18 September 2019  7:30 pm8:30 pm
    Canberra Deakin Football Club, 3 Grose St, Deakin
Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Queanbeyan Swap Meet
    Saturday, 21 September 2019  6:00 amSunday, 22 September 2019  3:00 pm
    Queanbeyan Showground, Glebe Ave, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Queanbeyan Swap Meet
    Saturday, 21 September 2019  6:00 amSunday, 22 September 2019  3:00 pm
    Queanbeyan Showground, Glebe Ave, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia
  • American Car Nationals & Big 3 Car Show
    Sunday, 22 September 2019  10:00 am3:00 pm
    Queanbeyan Showground, Glebe Ave, Queanbeyan NSW 2620, Australia